Flash- FLVPlayer

1. Include the FLVplayer component & give the instance name my_FLVPlybk

2. Create new layer name as action & paste the code.

my_FLVPlybk.volume = 10;

my_FLVPlybk.bufferTime = 10;

my_FLVPlybk.maintainAspectRatio = false;

my_FLVPlybk.width = 675;

my_FLVPlybk.height = 310;

my_FLVPlybk.contentPath = “http://demo.ephronsys.com/cias/is.flv”;

// creating complete object

var listener = new Object(); listener.complete = function(objetEvt) {

//loading the flv using the content path

my_FLVPlybk.contentPath = “http://demo.ephronsys.com/cias/is.flv”; my_FLVPlybk.play();

};

// define the complete object

my_FLVPlybk.addEventListener(“complete”,listener);

Posted on November 5, 2009, in Flash and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

